Customer Reviews

See our Customer Reviews:

See customer reviews for BA Appliance Repair Service on Google   See BA Appliance Repair Service Customer Reviews on MerchantCircle   See customer reviews for BA Appliance Repair Service on Yelp

BA Appliance Repair Customer Review via Google

09/30/2016

5 Star Rating 5 of 5 stars

Great experience! Have used them twice and will continue to use them. Office staff is helpful and returns calls promptly. Dean was knowledgeable and professional–showed us the problem, discussed options with pros and cons, and completed the job quickly. Even got us in on a Friday when we originally were scheduled out to Monday. Very happy with the service and would definitely recommend.

BA Appliance Repair Customer Review via Google

09/26/2016

5 Star Rating 5 of 5 stars

Wow, what a refreshing discovery BA Appliance Repair was. First they explained all their pricing up-front and then gave me a fairly tight timeframe in which to expect them. They exceeded their time commitment, and then got the part installed and the refrigerator running the same day! Plus, the cost was VERY reasonable compared to what I’ve experienced in the past. Great Service!

BA Appliance Repair Customer Review via Google

09/23/2016

5 Star Rating 5 of 5 stars

Fabulous support from the entire team, Sheryl is the office manager, and she was able to get me a convenient schedule with Dean, who is an extremely personable and very capable technician. They worked with my home warranty company, too, which was great. I absolutely recommend them to anyone … I live in Anderson off of Clough, and its fabulous to have someone local I can call who is so quick to respond. Five stars!!

BA Appliance Repair Customer Review via Google

02/05/2016

5 Star Rating 5 of 5 stars
BA Appliance did an outstanding job!! Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I couldn’t have been happier. I will be recommending them to all of my friends and family.

BA Appliance Repair Customer Review via Yelp

12/29/2015

5 Star Rating! 5 of 5 stars

Technicians were very friendly. Giving us honest suggestion when our dishwasher was broken. I would highly recommend their service.

BA Appliance Repair Customer Review via Google

Posted on 12/1/2015

5 Star Rating! 5 of 5 stars
Dean wa able to fix my washer the day before Thanksgiving. It was leaking water and could have been a disaster, but It was fixed the same day that I called with the problem. Dean is very professional and showed me exactly where the problem was with my washer. It was an easy fix since he had the needed part on this truck. Thank you Dean

BA Appliance Repair Customer Review via Google

Posted on 8/12/2015

5 Star Rating!5 of 5 stars

I called BA Appliance for a dishwasher repair today (8/12/15). Dean came out within 2 1/2 hours of my call. Talk about service with a smile. 🙂 He diagnosed and fixed the problem right away. And compared to the other companies BA very reasonable. In a world where service companies usually take advantage of the customer BA Appliance Repair was professional, kind and honest. It’s so refreshing to see excellent customer service at its best. I highly recommend them to you all. I’ll be sure to recommend to my family and friends. I’m completely satisfied.

BA Appliance Repair Customer Review via MerchantCircle

Rating: 5 stars (5 stars)
Text: “Dishwasher was acting up, and left a message with BA. Promptly got a call back and Dean came out in a timely manner to evaluate. He determined a repair or new part was not needed (so was trustworthy not to sell us something unneeded) … and gave us guidance on handling the issue — as well as advice on another appliance. I highly recommend BA for their professionalism, knowledge, and straightforward/honest service approach. A “
From: JeffN of Cincinnati, OH on January 11, 2013

 

BA Appliance Repair Customer Review via Yahoo Local

Posted on 10/16/12
5 Star Rating!
I had been having issues with my Frigidaire side by side (a loud, grinding noise was permeating from behind the ice maker). After several attempts to fix it myself, I found BA Appliance repair on Google. A technician was at my home within 24 hours. Upon his arrival, he was courteous, professional, and walked me through the repair process and explained that the half-moon tube delivering water to my ice maker had a blockage and was forcing water to drop down the back panel and freeze on the fan. He removed all of the ice and the blockage. After fixing the problem, he explained that there could be an additional issue (but he didnt want to tear apart my refrigerator it his actions corrected the problem) and if it happened again, to just call back and they would come back to fix the other issue free of charge. I would definitely recommend BA Appliance repair to anyone who asked!
.

BA Appliance Repair Customer Review via Yelp

8/28/2012
5 Star Rating!

I called BA Appliance repair first thing this morning to fix my washing machine.  Jeff answered the call and was at my house within the hour.  He spent time fixing the problem and even went out to buy the necessary part and have it installed by noon.  I appreciate their service and I will call them again the next time I have a problem

 

BA Appliance Repair Customer Review via Yahoo Local

Posted on 08/26/12
5 Star Rating!
I called BA on an issue with my washing machine. Dean was out the next day and gave me a great deal on the part I needed. I was REALLY impressed with how efficient and honest he was.
Thanks, jamie

 

BA Appliance Repair Customer Review via MerchantCircle

Review Excellent Service!!

Rating: 5 stars (5 stars)
Text: “I called BA after getting a very high quote on a dryer repair from a well known company… the service man, Dean, not only gave me a reasonable price but was at my house the same day to fix my dryer. He was prompt and finished the repair in a very timely manner. I would recommend BA Appliance Repair to anyone.”
From: hebony of Cincinnati, OH on August 17, 2012

.

BA Appliance Repair Customer Review via MerchantCircle

Review Great Service!

Rating: 5 stars (5 stars)
Text: “I am very happy we found Dean at BA! I will recommend him to my friends and family. I called another popular service company about my dryer last Saturday and couldn’t get an appointment until the next Saturday 8-2. I called Dean and he said he would be out THAT DAY at 2:00, no waiting around! He came on time, turned on my dryer, and knew instantly what the problem was. He had it fixed and cleaned in less than 30 minutes! He was very friendly, knowledgable, and explained everything he did. Best appliance service call ever!!!”
From: laurarobinson2002 of Cincinnati, OH on August 12, 2012

.

BA Appliance Repair Customer Review via MerchantCircle

Review Expertise And Honesty

RATING: 5 stars (5 stars)
TEXT: “I’m really pleased with my experience with Dean at BA. When I called about my washing machine, Dean worked me into his schedule the same day. It turned out the problem (machine overflowing) was not a mechanical error, but rather, a balance issue that can be avoided by doing lighter loads. I really appreciated Dean’s honesty and professionalism. He took the time to explain the issue and test the washer several times, to put my mind at ease. So many other repairmen out there might have tried to sell me a repair that I didn’t need, but not Dean. I learned quite a bit about my washer in the process, and will definitely call BA again for future repairs!”
FROM: Rebekah of Cincinnati, OH on May 22, 2012

.

BA Appliance Repair Customer Review via MerchantCircle

RATING: 5 stars (5 stars)
TEXT: “I tried to diagnose my dryer’s issue with not heating up. I ordered what I thought I needed and my boyfriend and I about killed ourselves working on it for over 2 hours, to find out that I bought the wrong part. I called BA Appliance Repair and spoke with Dean who convinced me to let him take a look at it. Instead of buying part after part, it just made sense to have a professional look at it. He figured out the problem within minutes and repaired it in minutes! I am so happy! Dean did an excellent job! Don’t waste your time, call BA and get the job done quickly!”
FROM: KatelynWillis of Cincinnati, OH on May 08, 2012

 

BA Appliance Repair Customer Review via SuperPages.com

5 of 5 stars

May 4, 2012
by erinmhenning
Super nice and great friendly service. Dean went out of his way to take care of us. Would recommend them to anyone.